Beetle!

I have gone back to Redbubble after a bit of a break and made a design which I am very pleased with! I hope it will be the first of many in a whole collection of different beetles, I’m certainly feeling very excited about it right now.

pinkheadedjewelbeetleIn lesser news I have just returned from a disappointing life drawing session, I think perhaps I went into it a little tense and then the subsequent frustration of not drawing smoothly made it very difficult to progress. I really have no reason to be tense either so doubly irritating! Never mind, here is the longer pose for you to cast your eyes over – there are aspects of it that could be nice but I think you can see that I wasn’t enjoying it and it just isn’t quite right.

photo 3-1
Leave a Reply

