Life drawing week 3

Life drawing again on Wednesday and it started less well but ended fantastically – I had decided to try doing the warm up drawing in pencil in my sketch book which meant that I could keep them but that they weren’t actually as nice! However I can work them into something nicer when I next have a moment. The model was a beautiful young woman from Eastern Europe or Russia with amazing bone structure and a dancer’s body, I tried a more relaxed style for the final drawing and it went brilliantly! My favourite so far.DSC08795DSC08797

I have also started my Wedding album and so far it is looking good – great fun to work through the day all over again!

DSC08801
Leave a Reply

