Day at home

We had a very lovely weekend in Farnham celebrating J&B’s Birthdays, ate far too much as always and came back laden with more food! Today however I was NOT well! I went in to work but was sent home so have spent the day napping and watching TV and playing with Layers and another (Better) app called Sketches! It’s actually the app I was looking for when I downloaded layers although it’s great to have both as they perform quite different functions. Here are a couple of examples done using Sketches:

20140527-223015-81015835.jpg 20140527-223016-81016197.jpg

..here for comparison’s sake is another picture done using Layers – me looking (and feeling) ill. Luckily I’m feeling much better now so I’ll get an early night and hopefully be fresh as a daisy for work tomorrow.

20140527-223016-81016446.jpg
Leave a Reply

