Wedding Present update

The Papercut is finished! It’s looking wonderful and I’m taking it to be framed today. Unfortunately I can’t post a photo just yet in case the bride or groom find their way to my blog and spot it! I will post a photo as soon as the Wedding has taken place.

In other news since sharing my website with family and friends yesterday I have had one commission! My mother-in-law is very keen on the plant watering pencil drawing – I can’t sell the original as it was a birthday present to Nick so I’m going to do a few more versions for her to choose from. I’ll start tonight so expect another post soon.

Leave a Reply

